Contact

Get in touch with FMSbonds, Inc.’s Investment Banking team.

Jon Kessler – Executive Director, Investment Banking
FMSbonds, Inc.
20660 W. Dixie Highway
North Miami Beach, FL 33180
Email: jkessler@fmsbonds.com
Phone: Direct 305-692-4124, Cell 407-619-3781

R.R. “Tripp” Davenport, III – Director, Investment Banking
FMSbonds, Inc.
100 Crescent Court, Suite 700
Dallas, TX 75201
E-mail: tdavenport@fmsbonds.com
Phone: Direct 214-302-2246, Cell 214-418-1588

Robert Rivera – Director, Investment Banking
FMSbonds, Inc.
100 Crescent Court, Suite 700
Dallas, TX 75201
E-mail: rrivera@fmsbonds.com
Phone: Direct 214-302-2246, Cell 817-240-6371

William Baum – Vice President, Underwriting
FMSbonds, Inc.
20660 W. Dixie Hwy.
N. Miami Beach, FL 33180
E-mail: wbaum@fmsbonds.com
Phone: Direct 305-935-1946

William Reagan – Director, Investment Banking
FMSbonds, Inc.
4775 Technology Way
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Email: breagan@fmsbonds.com
Phone: Direct 239-450-1366

Mark Viggiano – Executive Director, Municipal Structuring
FMSbonds, Inc.
4775 Technology Way
Boca Raton, FL 33431
E-mail: mviggiano@fmsbonds.com
Phone: Direct 561-893-6004, Cell 914-391-3930

Dylan Schwartz – Associate, Investment Banking
FMSbonds, Inc.
20660 W. Dixie Highway
N. Miami Beach, FL 33180
Email: dylanschwartz@fmsbonds.com
Phone: Direct 305-937-0660, Ext. 2225

?php if ( function_exists( 'gtm4wp_the_gtm_tag' ) ) { gtm4wp_the_gtm_tag(); } ?